Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Our trip in Australia
22 février 2018

We have met Russell Crowe !

We have met Russell Crowe !

We have met Russell Crowe and we have asked him questions.

"Hi Russell, can you introduce yourself to begin with ?

- Hi, my name is Russell Crowe, I was born on 7 April 1964 in Wellington so I'm a New-Zealander. I'm an actor, filmmaker and a film producer.

- Where did you begin your career ?

- I began my career in Australia and after, I continued in the U.S.A.

- Can you quote some films in which you have played ?

- Yes, I have played in "Gladiator", "American Gangster", "Man of steel", "Master and commander", " The boys", "War machine" and others.

- Can you quote some films that you have produced ?

- I have produced "The long green shore", "Texas" and "La promesse d'une vie".

- Have you ever won a prize ?

- Yes, I have won three Oscars, in particular for best Actor in the film "Gladiator" in 2000. I have already won five Golden Globes too.

- Have you ever fallen in love with an actress ?

- No, I haven't

- Have you ever wanted to play in a film or for a filmmaker in particular ?

- I'm a Steven Spielberg's fan so I've always wanted to play for him.

- We thank you for having answered our questions.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité